Ladies Fixtures

Day Date Competition Format
Monday 15th April 2019 LLGA Handicap Team: Home v Blackburn.
Refreshments before.   12.30 for 1.30
Wednesday 24th April 2019 LLGA Handicap Team: Home v Dunscar.
Refreshments before.   1.00 for 2.00
Wednesday 24th April 2019 Bronze Team: Home v Stoneyhurst Park.
12.00 – 12.30
Wednesday 8th May 2019 LLGA Handicap Team: Away v Bury.
Cake after.   1.30 for 2.00
Wednesday 8th May 2019 Bronze Team: Home v Darwen.
1.00 – 1.30
Monday 13th May 2019 LLGA Handicap Team: Home v Pleasington.
Refreshments before.   12.30 for 1.30
Tuesday 14th May 2019 Bronze Team: Away v Stoneyhurst Park.
1.00 – 1.30
Wednesday  22nd May 2019 LLGA Handicap Team: Away v Blackburn.
Cake before.   12.30 for 1.30
Wednesday 29th May 2019 LLGA Handicap Team: Away v Dunscar.
Cake after.   1.00 for 1.30
Wednesday 29th May 2019 Bronze Team: Home v Clitheroe.
1.00 – 1.30
Monday 3rd June 2019 LLGA Handicap Team: Away v Lowes Pk.
Cake after.   1.30 for 2.00
Wednesday 12th June 2019 Bronze Team: Away v Darwen.
12.30 – 1.30
Friday 14th June 2019 LLGA Handicap Team: Away v Pleasington.
Sandwiches before.   1.00 for 2.00
Monday 17th June 2019 LLGA Handicap Team: Home v Bury.
Refreshments before.   12.30 for 1.30
Wednesday 26th June 2019 Bronze Team: Home v Chorley.
1.00 – 1.30
Friday 28th June 2019 LLGA Handicap Team: Home v Lowes Pk.
We eat before, they just want cakes/biscuits after.   1.30 for 2.00
Tuesday 2nd July 2019 Bronze Team: Away v Clitheroe.
10.30 – 11.30
Tuesday 9th July 2019  Bronze Team: Away v Chorley.
10.00 – 10.30