2018 Mens Bench Matches

Day Date Home/Away Verses Result
 Tues 8th May Home Burnley
 Tues 15th May Home Rishton
Tues 22nd May Away Great Harwood
Tues 5th June Away Baxenden
Tues 12th June Home Stonyhurst
Tues 19th June Away Burnley
Tues 3rd July Away Rishton
Tues 10th July Home Great Harwood
Tues 24th July Home Baxenden
Tues 7th August Away Stonyhurst
Tues 14th August Stonyhurst Finals night
Tues 25th September AGM At Stonyhurst