Mens Fixtures

Click here to go to HowDidiDo

Click here to go to HowDidiDo

 

2018 Mr Captain – Mick McNicol

2018  MENS FIXTURES
 Day Date Competition
 Saturday 24th March 4 Man Texas Scramble
Saturday 31st March Greensomes Medal
 Saturday 7th April Captains Drive In Captains v Secretary’s
Saturday 14th April ELGA H/C Qualifier
Satirday 21st April Clifford Bulcock Bogey Comp – Open to Ladies
Satirday 28th April Spring Medal – 2 Divisions
Saturday 5th May Harry Hartley 4BBB
Saturday 12th May Steward Marsden Trophy
Saturday 19th May May Stableford – 2 Divisions
Saturday 19th May ELGA Handicap at Rossendale
Sunday 20th May Open Mixed Team Event
Saturday 26th May Hewitt Bowl R!
Saturday 26th May Bridgestone Chase – Your Dream at Richmond GC
Saturday 2nd June Hewitt Bowl R2
Saturday 9th June ELGA Scratch @ Colne GC
Saturday 16th June Presidents Day
Saturday 23rd June June Stableford – 2 Divisions
Saturday 23rd June Harold Ryder at Burnley GC
Sunday 24th June AM AM
Saturday 30th June David Foxcroft Trophy
Saturday 7th July Pilgrims Pot
Saturday 14th July Captains Day
Saturday 21st July Harry Preston R1
Saturday 28th July Harry Preston R2
 Saturday 4th August Summer Stableford – 2 Divisions
Saturday 11th August Rabbits Cup & Scratch Shield (36 holes)
 Saturday 18th August J J Duckworth – Open to Ladies
Saturday  25th August Wilson Hartley Trophy
Saturday 1st September Foulds Cup R!
Saturday 8th September Foulds Cup R2
 Saturday 15th September W J Harrison Trophy
Saturday 22nd September September Stableford – 2 Divisions
Saturday 29th September 3 Man Team – Yellow Ball
Saturday 6th Ocrober 4 Man Team
Saturday 13th October Past Captains v Presidents
Saturday 20th October End of Season Stableford – 2 Divisions