2017 Mens Fixtures

Click here to go to HowDidiDo

Click here to go to HowDidiDo

John Graham

2017 Mr Captain – John Graham

2017  MENS FIXTURES
 Day Date Competition
 Monday 28th March Texas Scramble
Saturday 1st April 3 Man Texas Scramble
Saturday 8th April Harry Hartley 4 Ball
Saturday 15th April Spring Medal
 Saturday 22nd April Clifford Bulcock
 Saturday 29th April Greensomes Medal
Saturday 6th May J J Duckworth
Saturday 13th May May Medal (2 Divisions)
Saturday 20th May Hewitt Bowl Round 1
Saturday 27th May Hewitt Bowl Round 2
Saturday 3rd June June Medal (2 Divisions)
Sunday 4th June Presidents Mixed
Saturday 10th June Presidents Day
Sunday 11th June Open Mixed Team Event
Saturday 17th June David Foxcroft Trophy
Sunday 18th June ELGA Mixed Qualifier
Saturday 24th June Stewart Marsden Trophy
Sunday 25th June AM-AM – Open
Saturday 1st July Pilgrims Pot
Saturday 8th July Mens Open Fourball
Sunday 9th July Captains Mixed
Saturday 15th July Captains Day
Saturday 22nd July Harry Preston Round 1
Saturday 29th July Harry Preston Round 2
Sunday 30th July Mixed Invitation
Saturday 5th August Rabbits Cup
Sunday 6th August Scratch Shield (36 Holes)
Saturday 12th August 3 Man Team Yellow Ball
Sunday 13th August Captains Trip – Kirby Lonsdale
Wednesday 16th August Seniors Open Mixed Team
Saturday 19th August W J Harrision
Saturday 26th August Foulds Cup Round 1
Saturday 2nd September Foulds Cup Round 2
Saturday 9th September Wilson Hartley
Saturday 16th September ELGA Handicap Qualifier for 2018
Sunday 17th September Jubilee Putter @ Colne
Saturday 23rd September Single Stableford (2 Divisions)
Saturday 30th September September Medal (2 Divisions)
Saturday 7th October 4 Man Team
Saturday 14th October October Medal (2 Divisions)
Saturday 21st October End of Season Stableford (2 Divisions)
Friday 20th October Presentation Night
TBA Past Captains and Presidents

ELGA Events

Tuesday 11th April Rules & Etiquette Quiz Pleasington Golf Club 8.00 pm
Saturday 13th May ELGA Handicap Turton Golf Club
Saturday 3rd June ELGA Scratch Clitheroe Golf Club
Saturday 24th June Harold Ryden Trophy Darwen Golf Club
Thursday 17th August ELGA Seniors Championship Blackburn Golf Club
Wednesday 30th August ELGA Junior Championship Colne Golf Club
Sunday 3rd September ELGA Mixed Final TBC