2017 Social Events

Day Date Event
 Saturday 11th February  Hail & Farewell
Sunday 19th March Cheese & Wine Spring Fayre
 Saturday 25th March Mr Captains Drive In
 Thursday 30th March Lady Captains Drive In
 Wednesday 26th April Lunch & Laughter (Ladies)
Saturday 6th May Indian Night- £12.50
Wednesday 24th May Ladies McMillan Coffee Morning
Friday 26th May 9 Hole Social – Draw at 5.30 followed by Fish & Chip Supper
 Sunday 4th June Presidents Mixed with Carvery
Friday 9th June 9 Hole Social – Draw at 5.30 followed by Fish & Chip Supper
 Saturday 10th June Presidents Day-Barbecue
Sunday 25th June AM AM – followed by meal
 Sunday 9th July Captains Mixed – with carvery
 Saturday 15th July Captains Day – Barbecue
 Thursday 20th July Lady Captains Day
 Sunday 13th August Mr Captains Away Day – Tip to Kirby Lonsdale
 Monday 14th August Lady Captain’s Away Day – Otley Golf Club
 Friday 20th October Presentation Evening
 Thursday 26th October Ladies Presentation Dinner
 Friday 24th November Annual Dinner Dance
Tuesday 5th December Ladies Christmas Lunch
 Sunday 10th December Golf & Carol Service
 Thursday 14th December Ladies Christmas Party
 Tuesday 31st December New Years Celebration
 Friday 5th January 2018 Men’s Annual Dinner
 Wednesday 10th January 2018 Mens AGM
Thursday 18th January 2018 Ladies AGM